The Alumni Association Committee members represent a broad range of alumni years and work with Sacred Heart College to strengthen the link between past students and the College through regular communication, reunions and other social events.

The aim of the Alumni Association is to value and cherish what has gone before but also to look to the future as a modern, vibrant association that can play a positive role in the life of the school. General Committee Members can serve up to six years and Executive Committee Members can serve three years with a total of six years on the committee. Each year at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) in November, new members are elected when positions have become available. 

Alumni Association
Annual General Meeting (AGM) 2023
Sunday 29 October, 10.00am onsite at the College or via zoom

The Sacred Heart Alumni Association is calling for expressions of interest for a number of vacant positions on the general committee.
As outlined in the recently developed strategic plan, the Alumni Association enables past students to re-connect, celebrate the College‚Äôs rich history and help shape the future of the organisation. We are seeking community minded, skills based experience including a background in project management, strategic planning and working in teams. Meeting commitments are one per month after hours at the College and one AGM.

For a nomination form or if you have any questions regarding the committee positions, please contact Jo Welch before Friday 8 September 2023:

Jo Welch, Development Officer


President: Anne Mathieson (1971)

Deputy President: Vacant

Acting Treasurer: Enza Hughes (1987)

Alumni Officer: Jo Welch 

General Committee: 
Daniela Pavlovic (2001)
Dianne Spence (1968)
Kelly Suvoltos (1991) 
Laura Doherty (1976)

Principal Representative: Catherine Middlemiss (1982)

Contact us